Flattering Pieces.

2015-07-2611.08.282crop

    Shirt from SM Woman | Watch from Tomato Time

These days I’m looking for clothes that do not go out of style quickly. That way, I don’t have to buy then dispose clothes after just a couple months when it’s not “uso” anymore. One thing I’m going to admit is that I’m saving money for rainy days. Here are a few tips:

Tip # 1: Before buying ask yourself first if it’s really worth it.

Tip # 2: “Buy less, choose well.” Choose only the right kinds of investments.

Also, I’m still in my “girly but comfy” kind of clothes. I don’t usually wear flattering pieces like this but i fell in love with this skirt instantly! Actually, I think I have a current obsession with knee-length (or longer) pencil skirts. It gives a classic look and when paired with this shoes (that technically goes with every outfit), you’re stunning and good to go!

6 thoughts on “Flattering Pieces.

  1. That skirt is a great investment coz not only is it timeless, you can dress it up or down as you please. Paring it with that striped top gives it a cool, eazy now chilled vibe. Ps thanks for following my blog, I hope you’ll stop by and see what I’m up to!

    Like

Leave a Reply

