The Wrath and The Dawn

Dress from H&M | Shoes from Nike | Watch from Tomato Time | Hat from Cotton On

As you can see my social media accounts are currently in an idle status because I’ve been busy these past few weeks (not to mention midterms and thesis) but oh don’t worry, I’ll be buying a planner anytime soon. I really need time management and balance right now.

Also, I can’t believe this look got featured in ClozetteINSIDER. Click here to check their post. I know I still have a long way to go before I truly entitle myself as a “fashion blogger” but I think I’m off to a good start! Thank you to my family and friends who supported me. I could never have done it without everyone’s support!

5 thoughts on “The Wrath and The Dawn

Leave a Reply

