Cellnique Paramedical Express Kit: No More Blackheads

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I’m very excited to tell you guys about this product from Cellnique Paramedical. It’s my first ever serum and mask so let’s start!

Advanced Bio Renewal Masque

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

This unparalleled clay mask is formulated with bio-captured fresh fruit enzymes and acids complex. ADVANCED BIO RENEWAL MASQUE works effectively in exfoliating dead cells, optimizing cellular renewal performance and deep pore cleansing, thus revealing a softer, fresher and healthier skin.

For all skin types and all ages.

Benefits:

• Exfoliates dead skin cells and deep pore cleansing
• Optimizes cell renewal performance
• Slows down aging process
• Instant lightening, brightening and whitening effects

First of all, I super-duper loooove the smell of this “scrub-mask”. It smells like the seaside and tropical fruits.

After using this product for 2 weeks, I can say that I’m really impressed! You can see in the video above how to use this mask. I was advised to wait for 3-5 minutes before rinsing it off so I followed that procedure. The second time I used it though I left it on for about 10 minutes and it still feels great. Maybe next time I’ll try it longer because other bloggers did so.

While you have it on, you can feel like it’s firming your face. It’s not itchy or irritating, actually it feels very soothing. I think this is perfect after work or school or before bedtime because it’s so relaxing.

After washing it the first time I used it I already saw promising effects. My skin feels soft, smooth and looks brighter. The claims above are real and I experienced it myself. I totally love it! I’m advising everyone to go check out Cellnique Paramedical for any skin problems.

 

Skin Action Sebum Gel

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

The best skincare option for Blackhead Removal also known as Blackhead Remover and Reduces Whiteheads, better than Blackhead Strips, Blackhead Mask or Blackhead Scrub. Prevents blackheads on nose.

30 ml

SKIN ACTION SEBUM GEL is a phyto bio-engineering formulation gel for all skin types to reduce both blackheads and whiteheads on affected skin area without painful extraction. This daily maintenance gel also reduces oil secretion, leaving the skin clear and producing smooth visible results within 10 days of application.

Best for congested skin and oily T-zone, teenagers and adults.

Benefits:

• Controls excessive sebum
• Reduces the formation of blackheads and whiteheads
• Reduces skin inflammatory
• Controls and prevents breakouts
• Increases skin moisturize and improves skin elasticity
• Anti-irritation

 

I think it’s worth it for its price because you only need a really small amount for your face. It also has a fresh scent just like after taking a bath. I apply this serum twice a day, morning and evening. At the first few seconds it feels a little hot but it subsides and eventually feels good and refreshing like ice. I love it but let me know if you also had this experience. I like that it doesn’t feel sticky and it quickly absorbs into your skin.

You can also apply it before makeup. I think it makes my face smooth before applying make-up. At night I use it after I cleanse my face and before any night creams.

image001

Thank you very much Cellnique Paramedical for sending me these lovely gifts!

Sponsored by Cellnique Paramedical.

http://www.cellnique.com

Disclaimer: Let’s get things cleared out first. Just because it says “sponsored” it doesn’t mean that bloggers are persuaded into writing all honey and milk about our Cellnique’s products. The stuff written here are based from my personal experience and may or may not work on different skin types.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

