Peach Smokey

Hi there! It’s me, Angel and today I’ll be showing you how to do a smokey eye look with a touch of pink and peach. Let’s get started!

Processed with VSCO with s2 preset

You can skip this step if you want but for this look I used a primer that gives a semi-matte finish because later on I’ll use a BB Cream that makes me glowing and dewy.

PicsArt_03-25-12.27.58

I applied this BB Cream two times (one layer is actually enough) with a blending sponge for more coverage.

PicsArt_03-25-12.32.49

I usually apply concealer under my eyes in an inverted triangle shape to conceal and also give a highlighting effect but for this look, I only applied it on my eye bags.

PicsArt_03-25-12.57.39

Apply a little bit of powder all over your face to set everything.

PicsArt_03-25-12.37.12

I know that some of you apply blush on before powder, but for me, I love applying blush on after powder. I applied the blush on my cheekbones because that’s the best place for my face shape. I also used a brush for this but I don’t sweep, I usually just dab the product on my cheeks because brushes irritate my skin.

PicsArt_03-25-12.39.46

This was given to me by Rucy’s Vanity and I totally love it! I have natural full brows so I just fill in a little bit and remove sharp edges with a spoolie.

PicsArt_03-25-12.52.18

Remember that I used a primer? I also applied that to my eyes for my eye shadow. I applied the cream color as a base and then pink at the corners of my eyes and blended the two together with a fluffy brush to make them look less harsh.

PicsArt_03-25-12.42.54

Then I applied a light pink shimmer at the side of my nose between my eyes and at the center of my eyelids to give it volume.

PicsArt_03-25-12.48.24

Apply eyeliner and mascara to enhance your eyes.

PicsArt_03-25-12.55.21

Lastly, I used this shade for natural looking full lips.

PicsArt_03-25-01.03.11Processed with VSCO with s2 presetProcessed with VSCO with s2 preset

Have a good day everyone! Thanks for visiting my blog!

Leave a Reply

