Organic Witch PH

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Argan Oil, Castor Oil, and Activated Bamboo Charcoal Powder from Organic Witch. 😍 Organic Witch caters affordable skin care products that are really worth it and good for your skin.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

ARGAN OIL has many benefits such as being a moisturizer, prevents wrinkles, regulates oil secretion, prevents acne, clears blemishes, heals sun burns, reduces scars and stretchmarks, repairs damaged hair, reduces frizzy hair, softens hair, and prevents dandruff.

I apply this at night at the last step of my skin care routine. I love how it feels. It doesn’t feel oily at all and is really easy to apply. You can also apply this before makeup or drop a little to your foundation to make your skin dewy.

Moreover, there’s no harsh smell since it’s 100% natural so it’s good for those who are sensitive to smell.

15 ML glass bottle with dropper
Php 199

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Afterwards, I use CASTOR OIL for my eyelashes and eyebrows. It is an excellent remedy for promoting hair growth and i’m really excited to have full brows and long eyelashes! Castor oil can also be used for the face to fade blemishes and reduce acne.

The applicators given to me are effective and really easy to use. I use the silver one for my brows and my favorite, the violet applicator for my eyelashes. These babies are awesome for such an affordable price!

5 ML

Php 60

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I had to admit that it’s my first time to use an Activated Bamboo Charcoal Mask so let me warn you, use a newspaper as a table mat to keep you from being too messy and also so you can just throw away the excess powder. I used my bed sheets for this and let me tell you, it’s not a good idea.

It’s actually pretty easy, you just need the following:

1.) water in a small bowl

2.) teaspoon

3.) skin care headband or bobby pins

4.) Lastly, the Activated Bamboo Charcoal (ABC)

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

First, push back your hair with bobby pins or a headband. Then, put a generous amount of ABC to the bowl of water and mix until you have an even consistency. Apply it to the face avoiding the sensitive eye and lip area.

Processed with VSCO with s2 presetProcessed with VSCO with s2 preset

This is me waiting for the mask to dry up. It immediately feels cool on my skin. When I was washing it off, I used my facial foam to really wash off all the mask on my face. Afterwards, I feel fresh, clean and blooming. This photo was taken with natural sunlight and I don’t have any makeup on except for my purple lip tint because I look pale without it.

Processed with VSCO with s2 presetProcessed with VSCO with s2 presetProcessed with VSCO with s2 preset

Skin type: Normal to Combination but I tend to get Oily Skin during summer and it’s summer in the Philippines right now.

This post is sponsored by Organic Witch.

Disclaimer: This review is solely based on my experience and may or may not work on everybody.
Leave a Reply

