Sooper Beaute

Processed with VSCO with q9 preset

Hey everyone! I bet you’re all waiting for the swatches and mini review of Sooper Beaute’s products. This won’t be a full face review because i’ll be focusing on their lip and cheek products. Their foundation and Contouring Kit will be on a different blog post so without further ado, let’s start!

Processed with VSCO with s3 preset

I want to mention that these pictures are not edited. I want my readers to see the real color of the products but please note that the colors may vary depending on the light.

Processed with VSCO with se3 preset

I have two Cheek Balms right here and to be honest, this is my first Cheek “Balm”. Haha! I personally like cheek tints and cream blushes instead of powdered blushes so when I found out about these, I was really excited to try them on!

IMG_7570

Bella is a peachy pink color while Tala is a fuchsia pink flush. To sum it all up, here’s what I think:

  • The color payoff is really good.
  • Blends well.
  • Moisturizing.
  • Not sticky.
  • Looks like you’re blushing naturally.
  • Sets well on skin.
  • Long lasting.
  • Doesn’t have a strong smell.

IMG_7581

When I took this picture, both lip balms are sealed. In fact, all of the products from Sooper Beaute are sealed so 2 thumbs up for that! The Tint Kiss Balm in Kiss Me is a purple-pink kind of color and smells like that Bubble Gum with tattoos, comics or stickers when we were kids. Who else remembers that bubble gum? I don’t think they still sell those. The Tinte Kiss Balm in Makeout is a deep red color. If you’re looking for a lip balm with color, this is THE ONE! They’re really pigmented. It gives off a very good color plus it’s a lip balm so it’s moisturizing. I think this is very good and looks natural.

IMG_7583

  • The color payoff is really good.
  • Blends well.
  • Moisturizing.
  • Doesn’t have a strong smell.
  • I think it looks good for school.
  • Very pigmented. (a little goes a long way)

IMG_7571

Now, the lip and cheek therapies!!! Yaaaay! The lip and cheek therapy line are matte and very pigmented. I mean, you don’t need to apply a second layer for the color to pop up.

IMG_7572

Top – Bottom

  • Aquarius
  • Polaris
  • Astra
  • Zodiac
  • Galaxy
  • Canopus

IMG_7574IMG_7575

While the lip and cheek lacquer line is glossy and comes in three different shades.

IMG_7577

Top – Bottom

  • Orion
  • Juno
  • Mercedes

IMG_7578IMG_7579

Thank you so much Sooper Beaute for sending me your products! I really love them all!

 

Sponsored by: Sooper Beaute
Disclaimer: This review is solely based on my experience and may or may not work on different skin types.

 

Leave a Reply

