Matrix Philippines

IMG_7860IMG_7840IMG_7799Processed with VSCO with c4 presetProcessed with VSCO with s2 presetProcessed with VSCO with s2 presetProcessed with VSCO with s2 presetProcessed with VSCO with s2 presetProcessed with VSCO with s2 presetProcessed with VSCO with s2 preset

Skirt: GTW BY SM | Shoes: Nike | Watch: Tomato Time | Bag: Secosana

It’s been a while since I went to the salon for a hair treatment. I don’t really put much effort into my hair because all this time I thought it wasn’t damaged but when I went to the Matrix Hair Treatment Event I was surprised when they told me that my hair is dry and damaged. They decided to use the Hydrasource Biolage and Scalp Treatment for my hair since it can repair dry scalp and hair which is the main problem I have right now especially because it’s summer so I tend to have dry hair even if i’m just at home. The best part is, not only did this formula treat my hair outside but it aims to treat the inside of your hair to make it strong and healthy. After the treatment, my hair feels silky smooth and soft, oh girls I can tell you this is every Filipina’s dream! I can now say that I trust the #1 Hair Salon in USA, Matrix! Thank you so much Matrix Philippines!

One thought on “Matrix Philippines

Leave a Reply

